Event Calendar for Bartow Arena

October 20 - November 19, 2019

Sunday, October 20

Thursday, October 24

UAB MSA Fastathon

During Fastathon, everyone is invited to sign up and pledge to fast for a day! Objective: raise money to support a new humanitarian cause every year With...

Friday, October 25

Sunday, October 27

Tuesday, October 29

Women's Basketball Trick-or-Treat

UAB student groups are invited to create kid-friendly trick-or-treat stations on the Bartow concourse for the UAB Women's Basketball exhibition game against...

Friday, November 1

Sunday, November 3

Friday, November 8

Blazer Women's Basketball vs South Alabama

First round of 2019 Preseason Women's National Invitational Tournament (WNIT).

Sunday, November 10

Monday, November 11

Friday, November 15

UAB is an Equal Opportunity/Affirmative Action Employer committed to fostering a diverse, equitable and family-friendly environment in which all faculty and staff can excel and achieve work/life balance irrespective of race, national origin, age, genetic or family medical history, gender, faith, gender identity and expression as well as sexual orientation. UAB also encourages applications from individuals with disabilities and veterans.